Monstah Double Feature

I’ve put a Monstah drawing in an upcoming art show.

Monstah Monday 238 – Goddess of the Lost Highway: (click for a larger view)

13×16 inches, ballpoint on paper

aaaaand as a bonus, here’s another monstah today. If I can arrange to get it to the venue early enough it’ll be in the show too.

Monstah Monday 238.5 – Five by Five:

6.75×6.75, ballpoint and watercolour on paper.

If your in the Montreal area, come on out. I’ve seen some of the other work, it should be a good show and a fun time!

3 thoughts on “Monstah Double Feature

  1. Hahaha I kno right it was like out of my iPad I got a Japanese keyboard on it and it has all kinds
    *・゜゚・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゚▽゚*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゚・*
    ♪───O(≧∇≦)O────♪

Leave a Reply

