The Many Faces of Jim Raynor

Starcraft 2 comes with a small pad of paper, which has a wanted poster for Jim Raynor (the main character) printed on it in a pale gray ink. This is the blank:

It actually looks absolutely nothing like the character in the game but whatever, free paper. I had the pad on my desk at work and doodled over the face at lunch one day.

Fun! It’s like the pad was made for this. It reminded me of when I was younger and would draw over faces in newspapers and magazines. Anyway short story long, I decided to do more and post them here.

getting weird already…

Not sure how many there’ll be (I managed to get a second pad!) but I’ll keep it going till I run out of sheets.

Leave a Reply

