Hot One Inch Action

My Friend Topher is submitting for an art show in Vancouver called Hot One Inch Action, where they make 50 different  one inch buttons from 50 different artists. It looks like fun so I thought I’d draw something up too, and this is what I came up with. I call it ‘This Little Piggy’

1_inch_button_mockup

It reads pretty well I think… I dunno if it’ll get picked to be in the show, but I had fun anyway. The show is in Vancouver, so while it would be cool to be there but it’s a bit far. If it does get picked I get 20 copies of the button, which I’ll either give away or make available somehow.

2 thoughts on “Hot One Inch Action

Leave a Reply

