Lunchtime Sketches

Here’s a couple of pages I drew at work during my lunch hours this week. Still having fun with borders. I drew my headphones one day, but rather than the frame surrounding them, I made them wrap around the frame. Then the next time I went ahead and drew some of my pliers within the border. Over on the right is the hammer sports (don’t ask) rubber mallet. It was leaning against a wooden doll house, which I coloured with coloured pencils. The drawing, not the actual house.

headphones, pliers and a hammer

the hammer page is a bit blurry on the inside… No matter how hard I pushed down on the sketchbook it wouldn’t go flat to the glass, and my scanner has a focal range of zero.

One thought on “Lunchtime Sketches

Leave a Reply

