Asian Goodness

It’s a two page spread, but two separate images, so not really… On the first page, hailing from Japan (but probably made in china) we’ve got my No-Ho-Mon. He was a gift from my sister, and sits by my desk at work. And over on the other page is a tasty spring roll, from a Thai restaurant at the food court. It was cold by the time I ate it, but still delicious. These are in my small moleskine, drawn with a slicci. Click it to see ’em bigger.

No ho mon and a spring roll

One thought on “Asian Goodness

Leave a Reply

