Uninspired

That’s been me lately. This post doesn;t even have any pictures! I just haven’t been able to get myself going to much more than half finished doodles for the past month or so… Maybe it’s just winter. I haven’t look for any stats to see how much snow we’ve had this year, but it’s  a lot. Is hell a flaming pit of doom, or a frozen wasteland? I’d choose the latter.

I’ve even had trouble drawing monstahs, to the point where I considered ending the run a few times, but I’ll keep going. Hopefully I’ll get started on one for tomorrow soon, If this headache ever goes away. It’s one of those really good ones, like using a screwdriver to dig out my brain, through my eye. I had some tea thinking maybe it was caffiene withdrawal but it just made it worse.

My self set deadline for monstahs.com came and went. That was mostly because i was still unsure whether or not To have a separate blog for them. I think it will be better to keep them here, and make the site more of an archive gallery kinda thing. I’ve already started work on that, and it’s going ok so far. Lets see if I can get it finished before I change my mind again.

In other news, I’ve added a couple of new links recently. One in particular is Josh Keyes. I saw his site the first time a year or so ago, and recently came across it again. I’ve never been good at classifying art, so I won’t. I do like his work though. Check it out and judge for yourself.

-13 celcius without the windchill and it feels almost warm outside…

Leave a Reply

