Page ‘o Randomness

A page from my small skecthbook. It’s all stuff from my desk at work. A lego fig, phat boys car, a pair of rusty old scissors I found outside, and leaves from my tree. Well the tree isn’t actually on my desk but you know.

One thought on “Page ‘o Randomness

  1. I’ve been having a great time looking thru your blog – your work is really fun. I especially like the toy remixes, and that almond! That almond is perfection… Great lines on everything. Looking forward to more.

Leave a Reply

