The Arm of Apocalypse

I used to buy toys pretty often. I was never a freak about it or anything; I opened them up and never got anywhere near filling a room or anything like that. They often ended up stuffed away in a box after a while (realizing that helped me stop buying them). This is part of a 12″ apocalypse figure. He came with another arm, a giant claw, which is still on him, wherever he is. I found the arm in another box while I was cleaning up a couple of weeks ago.

It’s reduced a bit on the page, click it to see it bigger (and clearer)

3 thoughts on “The Arm of Apocalypse

Leave a Reply

