A scan happy lunch hour

I used my lunch hour at work today to scan some of those sketches I mention earlier. Here’s a couple or three now! Yay!


I drew the knife first, then screwed it up with the other stuff… bah. there’s lots of white left on this page so I may go back and fill it up with more at a later time. Pigma fineliner


This is some stuff at my analog work area at work. There’s some glue, a spray bottle, even a syringe of acetone! (acetone is good for separating your fingers when you glue them together) Pigma fineliner

My sword. its an old 1847 french army sword i bought when I was 18. I drew it to redeem my screwing up the knife in the first image, but the sun went down before I could finish it, and it’s usually a good idea not to leave swords lying on the floor. Pigma fineliner

Ok that’s it for now, thanks for looking. I’ll post some more tomorrow. Time to draw!

One thought on “A scan happy lunch hour

Leave a Reply

