Monstahs

I forgot to mention, I’ve duplicated all the monstah monday posts here http://monstahs.wordpress.com/.

For now I’ll continue to post monstahs here on monday, and duplicate the posts there, until eventually I’ll just post them there and make a note of it on this blog. The new blog works pretty much as monstahs.com will work in time, with the newest one up front and arrows to go back (and forward) in time. I think this works better than a gallery page (although I may include that as well)

One thought on “Monstahs

Leave a Reply

