The food that I eat – Day 14

More brush pen today. Tomorrow I’ll switch back to ball point of something else. Maybe felt pen.

Thanks to everyone who’s been commenting. I read them all, and appreciate you taking the time to do it. I haven’t been replying to anything for a while now, and it’d be nice to have a good excuse, but I’ve just been lazy about it.

Once this project is over I’m gonna cook a nice meal and enjoy it while its hot.

page_19_web.jpg

One thought on “The food that I eat – Day 14

Leave a Reply

