The food that I eat – Day 3

Day 3. 3 times as annoying as day 1. I need to find a new pen for these sketches. The one I’m using now has the tendancy to stop writing sometimes on the moleskine paper, which makes this project, well, even more annoying. I had planned to use my nice shiny chrome Itoya k500 for the whole thing, but i LOST it on day 1. Of course i couldn’t lose one of the the 2 dollar steadler’s, no, it had to be the Itoya…

page_04_web.jpg

Plus I’m beginning to think I need to start eating better.

page_03_web.jpg

Leave a Reply

