Little Green Fighting Machine

I finished up this painting of a tiny wrestler dude last night. He’s so primed for a fight the air around him is catching fire! Good thing he has no fingers…

mw_01_web.jpg

Acrylic on Canvas Board, 5×7 inches.

I had mentioned early my plans for a larger painting. I had an idea for one in my head for a couple of weeks, but was too caught up in other things to sit down and sketch it out. When I finally did have some time, the idea in my head just wasn’t translating to paper. I had waited too long it seems. I paint to enjoy myself, so rather than force the issue I decided to put the idea aside and paint this little dude. Ideas come and go, I’m sure I’ll have another soon enough.

2 thoughts on “Little Green Fighting Machine

Leave a Reply

