How Does My Hair Look?

Monstah Monday 24!

I’ve decided to start being more creative with the titles for these posts. The monstahs will continue just the same, but soon they will have a home all of there own. I’ve registered the domain, now it’s just a matter of doing a site design and getting everything set up, like a database and wordpress… I’ll keep you all posted on that as things develop.

Here’s this weeks Monstah:

m_monstah_24.jpg

I’ve also got another desktop. This one is a coloured version of week 13’s Monstah, at 1280×1024.

mm_monstah_13_desktop.jpg

I’ll probably set up a gallery page for the monstahs and desktops pretty soon, until the new site is up and running. This will make it easier to just check out the monstahs than looking back through old posts. haha. I should probably get around to updating my other sites too 🙂

Leave a Reply

