Monstah Monday 14

Week 14:
m_monstah_14.jpg
enjoy!

In non Monstah related news, it’s been a quiet week on the blogging front for me. I’ve been doing very little in the way of painting lately. At first it bothered me, but I’ve decided its actually ok. Better to hold off on painting until i feel like doing it to avoid wasting panels. I’ve been drawing a lot, or sketching at least. I want to improve my draftsmanship (ooo big word). blah blah blah.

me’s is bettar at drawering den riting.

Leave a Reply

