Miniature watercolour sketches

I finally got around to scanning the last two mini watercolours i finished in December. They are the same size as the first two mini watercolours, 2×3 inches.

03_theking_web.jpg04_yellowbird_web.jpg

Posting in general has become a bit sporadic lately. I have a new painting done, but have been thinking about doing some small retouches. I’ve already started a new one, so maybe i’ll do the retouch quickly this week. I hope to finish the current painting by the end of the week as well, but we’ll see.

Now, I’m not one to make resolutions, but I do like setting goals. I have some goals for painting this year that I’m currently planning out, and I’ll post them soon. I also have to consider other things in relation to my art and try to fit everything in, so i haven’t decided concretely on anything yet.

Leave a Reply

