Free food abuse

I went to a hockey game tonight. Canadiens vs the Panthers. It was a pretty good game, both teams sucking an equal amount, ending in a shoot out. I forget which overpaid player of games scored the winner, but it was good. first time I’ve ever been to a game where the habs actually won 🙂

I’m lucky enough to get tickets on the club level that include free food. I thoroughly abused that this evening. I started off with 4 hot dogs, some fries and a diet coke. At first intermission it was time for two scoops of ice cream, and a pretzel with cranberry-grape juice (also known as liquid candy) during the second. I also got a pretzel to bring to work for lunch tomorrow… If I’m even hungry tomorrow. I’m even fuller than when i go for chinese food. My friend also abused it, so I feel ok about it though.

Leave a Reply

